SH60868161 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Other Airline Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Yadav,ahir
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hii.. !! I'm 30 year old guy..
    I am not good at writing and writing about self is something very difficult for me, but i will try to keep it simple.
    I have completed my Bachelors. And currently working with Airline as a Supervisor .

    I have a positive and broader perspective with lot of positive and never give up attitude towards life. I am simple, honest, sober, decent, hardworking, and adjustable man who is seeking life partner. I am looking for a companion with beautiful heart and she should be simple, decent, educated, adjustable, soft hearted and soft spoken... from a very cultural family background.

    My hobbies/interests include travelling, trekking, hiking, cycling, music, photography, painting. My favourite sports are cricket, table tennis & lawn tennis.

    According to me, the most important thing in life is happiness and self satisfaction in whatever you do. I am looking for a partner with similar attitude and interests. Little differences must be there, that adds surprises to the life. But there should be compatibility and mutual understanding.

    Good Luck for your partner search..

    God Bless you... !!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,ahir
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Other Airline Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Blues, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
    • Yes
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH60868161