SH58785456 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Syed
Location
:
Karachi, Pakistan
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam,


    I have done my Masters in Business Administration and & doing Masters
    in Economics & Finance. Loving, Sincere, Name Visible on Login and honest.







    bit more about me


    I am 30 years old, born and raised in Pakistan, and working for an engineering firm.

    I love travel and feel privileged that I get the chance to do that a lot, both on private time and in relation with work.



    I am family oriented guy as well as

    I am very social i have a good friends circle for hang out with.
    I like music, driving, hangouts, shopping & Sports.
    I am very Broadminded,
    I
    hate meaningless restrictions, but we should know our limits,

    Love cooking as
    well!



    Friends and family describe me as a humble, soft, very Name Visible on Login, funny and charismatic person, who
    always smile and make others smiles. My personal mantra is basically
    embedded in making others laugh :-)







    What I am looking for:



    I am looking for a partner for life who reflect my personality, values
    and interests, loving, Name Visible on Login honest in relationship but of course not all to every point :-)

    In my opinion,
    every good relationship has to be based on a good friendship, and this
    is basically how I want to start off...





    I am only interested in serious requests, and in persons who appreciate honesty and mutual respect.



    Wish everybody good luck with the search of their life!





    I am moderate in
    religion but I respect the religious people. i try to pray 5 time a day.
    I know the social ethics i like change and try to make my life standard
    better time to time & Making myself more strong.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Syed
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Karachi, Sindh
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 36
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH58785456