SH54382192 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. Worked 10 years for others now managing our own IT Company with my elder brother and 68 colleagues.

Hobbies: Music, Watching Movies, Playing Guitar.
Favorite books: I too had love story.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Football.
Views on marriage: Its a mutual understanding between two persons.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Goutam gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Brahmapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Berhampur, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH54382192