SH47338747 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Buford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm free spirited, passionate, and out-going. I'm family-oriented and very close to my friends. I was born in England and raised in the south. I really appreciate my culture and embrace it. I'm fairly religious, I'm very devoted and respectful of my religion and follow it as closely as I can. I'm very laid-back and love to laugh. I love trying new things and I much rather go out to dinners and relaxing places than clubs. Ideally I love spending time home on the weekends. I love cooking -- learning out to make new things and different recipes.

Professionally, I love working in IT and learning something new everyday. I would like to find somebody that is equally passionate.

I would like to meet someone who is compassionate and also very family oriented. Someone who is really respectful and open minded. Also would love for the guy to be funny and understanding. We're a close knit family and they mean everything to me. They've made me who I am today. My mom was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Buford, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from England, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Football, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Football, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH47338747