SH45049919 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
Education
:
Undergraduate - Law
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Nadar
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've succeeded in my official life but not in my personal. Currently I'm doing Law graduation from KSLU, Hubli. And MBA in University of Madras. My life partner should be supportive for my academic and career aspects
    Life partner has a main role in each and every one's life. I'm very friendly, jovial, social and dedicating and charming personality and more possessive too...

    Six years ago, my father passed away. For past five and half years I was separated from my husband. Thereafter I did not like to remarry. But later I decided that a life partner is must to fulfil our life.

    I have a daughter and she is so active. She is living with me now. I spend my free time in painting, music, books, chess, games, yoga and meditation. I have one sibling; he is younger to me.

    I'm searching for a person who is having love and care on their family. I want to be a good friend and good life partner to a good hearted genuine guy. Hope I will find my man soon.

    Wish you all the best for your partner's search.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Sivakasi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Law
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH45049919