SH44525629 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is free-thinking,flexible, ambitious girl.She Prefers someone ,rich with culture and values,possesses good etiquette who can share this relationship bond like a friend.
She has also completed Visharad in Indian classical music.
Kulin Brahmin Profiles from NorthEast & Bangalore will be highly preferred. Non-Brahmins & Non Bengalis kindly excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shillong, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH44525629