SH42766451 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant
Lives in Las Cruces, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My name is Name Visible on Login. I am pursuing PhD in Electrical Engineering from one of the university in USA. At the same time I also work as a Graduate Teaching Assistant and earn good enough for a comfortable life for two.

Living is Las Cruces is an awesome experience. It is very calm, peaceful, one of the best and cheapest city to live in USA. More information about the place could be found in the following link



Talking about my family, we are altogether six members consisting of my mother who is a home maker, father who is employed, one brother and two sisters of which one is married and other has completed her engineering and preparing for MS in US. They are all in Mumbai, India.

My friends describes me practical, ambitious, patient, romantic and caring. I have big plans for life and working towards it step by step.

I am looking for someone who is in USA or willing to settle in USA.

I will be visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Las Cruces, NM, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, Kutchh, Vagad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH42766451