SH40922381 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha,tili
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hii first of all a big Hello I am Name Visible on Login. I am very simple leaving high thinking girl. I am my parents only daughter. I family is every thing for me. My father is going through a very big nerve disability. He is a Ex-State govt. employee. My Mom is like Maa Durga She manage Home & Others very perfectly. I am not that much of perfect like my mom, But after office I try to help my mom as much as possible.
    I am a book warm, like other girls I love shopping (cloths, Shoes, bags home Appliances). I am a Cookery Show freeck. I am not good looking. I have a large birth mark in my left wrist, I am quite "Purana Jamana" type girl. I believe that marriage is not a life time relation of two person but bonding of two families.
    I want my life Partner should be caring Loving Understanding. And no Hypocrite... And If he has a good sense of humour that was a bonus for me. I know that was silly but I Want HE LOVE ME THAT THE WAY AM I AM.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,tili
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • east bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH40922381