Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera, Mogaveera
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Udupi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my "Dental Technician/Mechanics (Paramedical course) from Manipal college dental science.Presently i am working as (Designation)"Dental Technician" at Employee's State Insurance of Corporation (ESIC) Model hospital,Government of India,Bangalore, since 2012.
In my family there is my mother who is home maker,father has expired.and Have an younger brother who is working at manipal we are from middle class family and we hail from Udupi.sheembra.
My friends,Teachers,neighbors describe as ambitious,caring and kind,understanding,fun loving,hard worker,good listener,honest, respectful,and straight forward.
In my free time ,i like reading books[about general knowledge,spiritual things,(like yoga, meditation, pranayama) and psychology,sociology books etc] I love listening music and watching Hindi,Kannada, Tulu and English comedy's very much.and Watching movies,playing cricket, some time is cooking (helping for mother),and traveling.I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera, Mogaveera
Lives in Udupi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MOODUPERAMPALLI, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikkamagaluru, Dakshina Kannada, Kodagu... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: