SH29750601 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is my youngest daughter, an engineer in Information Technology and working in a leading IT company in Bangalore.She is pursuing EGMP from IIM Bangalore. She has done her entire schooling from St. Xavier's School and done B.Tech from Nagpur. She is a simple girl with high values, brought up in a loving and close knit family. While modern in her outlook and living, she has deep respect for her traditions and customs.nnWe are a close knit family. My late husband was a Mech.engg and was running his own manufacturing unit of machine spare parts, ancillary to Bokaro Steel Plant. I am a teacher by profession.
I am blessed with 3 daughters, who are all well settled and successful. My eldest daughter has done her masters in Planning & Architecture from CEPT Ahmedabad and is working in the capacity of Assistant Vice president in a leading MNC real estate firm. Her husband has worked in directorial positions in leading MNCs and is currently working as a consultant. He has done his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH29750601