SH22559037 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baishya
Location
:
Durg, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am working in SAIL, at Bhilai, Chattisgarh. I am an assistant manager, with the role of looking after the maintenance of Heavy Machinery And equipments. I am due to be transferred to Durgapur in a few months.
    I like travelling and photography is my hobby and it drives me to travel. I like to travel off the road and not usually in all fixed travel plan and living in luxury. Sometimes I for a trek in the Himalayas. I like reading books and listening to music.
    My father is also working in SAIL at Durgapur Steel Plant. My brother has been working in TATA Capital as a credit manager and is about to join a government bank.
    Although this profile is made by myself, any interest received will be forwarded to the knowledge of my parents and they will be the first point of contact.
    I do not have any special preferences for my partner. I would wish she is open minded towards life and take challenges with a smile. I would like that she is not in a hurry to get married just after completing education and have reasonable belief in herself that she has decided to get married.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Durgapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Jazz... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH22559037