SH18896483 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthankvasi Jain
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Lyndhurst, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I created this profile for my brother.

He graduated with B. S in Finance. Recently he cleared series 6, 7 and 63. He currently lives in NJ and works at an big finance company as a National Account Manager.

He is very well thought off and highly regarded as well as very well liked in his company. He is extremely handsome, very fair complexion, 5'8", slim, fit and conditioned, vegetarian and the most of all, he is down to earth.

He is outgoing, ambitious, confident, funny, successful, adventurous, trendy, and warm-hearted.

An ideal match for him would be a extremely beautiful educated girl that is smart, attractive, someone who loves to laugh, is family oriented, easy going, open minded, and vegetarian U. S. Citizen girl.

We are upper middle class, highly successful, very well established Jain family and have settled in New Jersey area for over 20 years. We have a business in NJ and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthankvasi Jain
Lives in Lyndhurst, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH18896483