SH05784841 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Bachelors degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Leeds, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a domestically-challenged-workaholic- nomad that's living my own fairy-tale and doing so on my own terms. I don't consider myself mainstream, as I have always went against the norm and live life by my own standard and personal values and not those prescribed by society.
I'm determined and driven to gain maximum experience from life. I seek adventure and discovery, if I won the lottery, i'd become a globetrotting backpacker. I have spent the last few years travelling and discovering amazing countries and cities. I have learnt lots about myself, the world and how I fit in it, im often asked how I cope as a south African in Britain and I think that's very simple ...I love my home back in South Africa, but I also love the fact that anywhere in the world can be home if you make it so.
I am an adrenaline Junkie always looking for the next thrill and I will try most things once, just to say I have. I've eaten duck embryo in Vietnam and jumped off bridges attached to a Bungee.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Johannesburg South Africa, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian
  • MusicAlternative Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in South Africa
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH05784841