SH03992321 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a very smart, confident, optimistic girl and has a modern and practical approach in her behavior and thoughts & would wish her better half to be of similar understanding. She is a great lover of art, music, dance, stories (fiction) & poems. She has an ambitious & disciplined attitude towards life. She enjoys reading, cooking, traveling and has a flair of making friends easily being an extrovert & a person with a good sense of humor.
She wishes to have a life partner who is broad minded, positive, ambitious, compatible to her thoughts as well as cheerful and who respects our family and wishes to be a happy part of it. For any proposal we would like to first have the horoscope matched and then we can proceed further accordingly.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH03992321