SH73980270 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Bhatia, Halai Bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for taking the time to go through my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai as the only child to my loving parents who are extremely liberal and broad minded. I stay with my mother who has just retired as a teacher after a 20 yr long stint. We are a family that truly values education. I have done my B.Com, M.Com, LLB and an MBA in HR and I hope to pursue my PhD soon.

I am a passionate HR professional currently working with Development Bank of Singapore as an HR Manager. I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people, travelling, teaching, reading, writing, blogging, cooking and photography. I m a lover of long walks and meaningful conversations. In my free time I love listening to Folk, Classical, Sufi, Lounge, Soul and Jazz music and attending musical concerts and plays.

I recognize that any companionship is made up of two committed individuals. I am ambitious and would love to support the dreams of my partner too. For me a relationship is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Bhatia, Halai Bhatia
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamnagar, with moderate values. My mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Other
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Himanshu_1234