SH96982925 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Dheevara
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everybody!!! This profile is for my sister, Name Visible on Login (Pinky).She is an MBBS graduate and did her clinical rotations from Bombay Hospital,Mumbai.She was working and preparing for her further studies for past couple of years in Mumbai and has recently moved back to Abu Dhabi to pursue her work and do her masters.She prefers to do her masters in Health care or Public Health and also do research.Pinky has been brought up in Abu Dhabi and did her schooling's there.

    She is a confident, broad-minded,jovial,caring,career- oriented and outgoing person with a very strong positive outlook.She is a vivid dreamer and works hard to achieve her dreams.She has a modern outlook towards life but respects the traditional values and customs of our culture.She is spiritual and a firm believer of God, not overly religious.Dance and music is her passion apart from medicine and is a trained dancer and singer.She has learned both dance and Indian music for more than 15 years.She has performed dance and taken part for many music shows in Indian Social Center, Malayalee Samajam and Kerala Social Center in Abu Dhabi. and various other stages in Dubai and Mumbai.Used to sing for satsang in ISKCON and Art Of Living.She is a nature loving person and an active member of Plant a tree India org.

    Our family consist of 5 of us. Dad is working in Abu Dhabi in the Engineering field since 1975 and mum is a house wife. We are 2 brothers,I am the elder brother residing in Australia and younger one is doing his college in UAE. Pinky is the second child.Our family has been in Abu Dhabi and we did our schoolings there.I completed my Masters in Screen and Media from AFTRS,Australia.The rest of our family is back in Abu Dhabi.We come to Cochin very often.


    Partner preference:- Looking for a suitable alliance from a young man who's well educated, well behaved and who values and blends traditional and modern values.

    If you want to know more,please feel free to ask.Thank you for your time and patience!Wishing you all the best and good luck with your search!! :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Cochin
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam, Other
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Chartered Accountant, Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH96982925