SH94977280 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
West Babylon, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I spend my day living the dream: playing with and taking care of kids and babies. I am finally fulfilling my lifelong goal of becoming a pediatrician, aka giving me full permission of being a kid for life :) I also hope to work in areas of the world where healthcare is not a guarantee.

    My closest friends would probably say that I am always on the hunt for a dance party, and will often have one myself at anytime of the day or night. They may also say that I am always making them laugh with my goofiness. I also enjoy exploring new places and activities, but also love spending time at home relaxing on the couch with a good movie.

    My parents are my rock, and my older brother is my role model. I wouldn't be where I am today without their encouragement. I am very close to my extended family both here and in India, and have been blessed to have them supporting me throughout my life.

    I am passionate about my family, friends, career and future goals, but am always looking for new things to be passionate about.
    I hope to meet someone who will introduce me to new things and take me on new adventures, but also be willing to spend a weekend in doing nothing. I want to meet someone who will be supportive of my beliefs and embrace my culture, as those have helped shape who I am today.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • West Babylon, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 6' 0"(182cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH94977280