SH86142393 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu/Naidu
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for reading my profile. I have been working in Hyderabad since 2006 and now I am well settled in Hyderabad. My family members live in Tanuku and my all own properties are in Tanuku. I am working with Ashland in corporate support. Ashland is the tenth largest chemical company in the world. Looking for a good girl with simple nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu/Naidu
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanuku, West Godavari, with traditional values. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH86142393