SH84462344 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working in Ipswich near Boston in Mass. I am a self-confident, self-driven person. Despite facing some challenges in life, I don't like to put my feet down. I believe struggle is what polishes a person as a human.

    Not being much of a party person, you will find me buried in novels in my leisure time. But I do like many other activities like cooking, sketching, singing, dancing, writing(used to maintain a blog of fictional stories), and so on. I like social outings when I am with people I know or am comfortable being around. I take my own sweet time to get along with people.

    That said, I might appear too reserved initially to someone but I gradually open up when I get to know the other person better. Or I might get along quite quickly with someone if my frequencies match with the other person. Usually, I tend to get along quite well with people who are more outgoing than me, who are quite talkative and know how to keep a conversation going. People who gel well with almost anyone. Can't think of getting married to someone unless I get to know the person really well.

    Don't really like people who are too judgmental, who make up their minds about others on first impressions.

    I like humor in all forms. I love dogs.

    I find myself lucky and blessed to have got parents and family as mine and friends to die for. I do not have a hoard of friends; very few but ones on whom I can always count upon. For people who are extremely religious, I am not very religious, I am an agnostic. But I respect the religious views of everyone around me and would even accompany my family members/ relatives or friends to a temple/ gurudwara/ church, etc or perform puja etc. Apparently that's partly how we have been brought up. Parents never imposed anything on us, from choosing to follow religion to eating Non-veg or staying a vegetarian.

    Looking for someone who is fun-loving, has similar interests and upbringing as me, who is my support system and believes in me as much as in himself. Someone who has his feet on earth and a caring, helpful nature. Someone who believes that all it takes to create a healthy relationship is love, understanding and commitment.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Don\'t know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kayastha... more
    • Marathi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above USD 80,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH84462344