Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Jackson, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology from a reputed college. I am currently working as a Software engineer for a consulting firm.

I am adventurous and passionate about sports. I like to go for long drives, eating out, have a good laugh with friends. I am looking for someone with similar interests, a balanced personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Jackson, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Spanish
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: