SH78484513 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a Postgraduate from University of Warwick, UK, in International Relations, and is presently working at a semi government organization.

Name Visible on Login has a flamboyant personality. She is easy to get along with, and others find her very approachable. Her upbringing was done in such a way that she is now an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values.

She is keen about learning new things and doing something worthwhile for the society. She is associated with some voluntary organizations and she takes pleasure in fighting for social causes. Other than this, she spends time reading books, riding, performing art related activities, listening to music, traveling to different places and watching movies.

We are a well educated family and hail from Bangkok, Thailand. Both her parents are professionals. She has an elder brother who is an Engineer at an MNC. Her grandfather is a retired UN Official.

We are looking for a life partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to savarn gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Citizen)
Grew up in Thailand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Thai

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bangkok, Thailand, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH78484513