SH76997170 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Maurya,Maurya
Location
:
Green Bay, WI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am young, hardworking and dynamic software engineer working with TATA Consultancy Services (TCS), India. For last one year I am working as a software programmer in a Wisconsin (USA) based world's leading Insurance company.

    My father is in Indian Air Force and currently my parents are settled in Lucknow, India. I have one elder brother who has worked as Scientist in NASA and now working in pharmaceutical industry in US. Being born in Air Force family, I have been at different places in India and did my schooling from Central Schools (KV). I am fun loving, down to earth, family oriented, enjoys company of friends and family. I am looking for a professional Indian gentleman, who is caring, understanding and friendly. Me and my family is looking for a good human being and cast is no bar. However, Name Visible on Login/Kushwaha/other Kshatriyas will be preferable.

    I am looking for a life partner who can be a friend to me and a good son-in-law to my family. I have been brought up with strong Indian values and I expect my partner to share the same. I am looking forward to meet genuine people and would like to receive responses by those who are really interested. Thanks for the interest.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maurya,Maurya
    • Kashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Green Bay, Wisconsin
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology... more
    • Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH76997170