SH76234101 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a straightforward person working in Banking Sector in Dubai . Recently I shifted to Dubai . Prior to this I was working in Ahmedabad . My Parents live in Jamnagar. My Father is a businessman & mother is a housewife. My brother works with a bank. I am a simple, ambitious, honest guy & like to keep things as clear as possible. My long term goals are to create a business of my own & prosper in the same & become a millionaire. I like to make friends, travelling, watching movies and many more things which interest me. I like to have a partner who is independent, god fearing, mature enough to handle every situation & clear things. Like her to be honest, smart & little witty too & take care of my family members.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH76234101