Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Dhule, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,do not only sending request and accepeted .......plz reply by cal its important plz do cal

I have done my B.A..i have also done my web designing course .......i m good understanding person ok if u like me and accepet to me aur me to u so u cal me ok . In my family,

there is Dad - who is retired, and have a brother We hail from Dhule. In my
free time i like Acting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Writing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.and
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Lives in Dhule, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dhule, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Jalgaon, Nashik, Pune, Ratnagiri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: