SH56216825 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Burlington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I like to work hard and play by the rules, while still having fun. I enjoy challenges, and I love to travel and experience new things. Family is very important to me. I grew up in the midwest, but I've lived all over. I went to college in northern California and graduate school on the east coast, and am now starting my internal medicine residency in Vermont. I'm pretty spontaneous and I like to live in the moment. My friends would describe me as compassionate, funny and down to earth.

I believe life is best when it's shared. I'm looking for someone who can laugh, dance, tell a joke, and talk about politics, love, or philosophy. My ideal mate is fun, energetic and spontaneous, someone who can can appreciate a lot of laughs and fun adventures, but likes to just hang out at home as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Burlington, VT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH56216825