SH41457016 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi,Tonk Kshatriya
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, straightforward, honest, loving, and caring girl. I value honesty the most and I look for the same qualities in my life partner. He should have a sense of humor and someone who loves to travel. I recently graduated and received my BBA in Management Information Systems(MIS) and Finance.
    I was born in Jalandhar, Punjab and raised in Muscat, Oman. My mom is from Dehradun and I am very attached to this place. I am in Philadelphia, PA for the last 14 years.

    I love to draw, paint, sing, dance, read, write poetry in my free time. Love to listen to Old hindi songs, Indipop, Ghazals. I love music and definitely would like to learn. I enjoy listening to Ghazals the most and I would prefer a partner who loves music and is a listener of Ghazals:). I was born a Hindu/Sikh and believe firmly in Buddhism as well. I am looking for someone who is not restricted to his own religion. Somebody who is more open towards other religions and towards me. I am a lot into Hinduism and Buddhism and he should be understanding of my religious belief.
    My father by profession is a civil engineer and worked in Muscat, Oman for over 25 years. He is currently a manager of a gas station. My mom is a house wife. My brother holds a BBA in Economics and is working as a correctional officer.

    To know more, contact me:)



    P. S. Only contact me if you are from the US and a Permanent resident or citizen. Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Tonk Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dehradun and Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA, Oman
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH41457016