SH37776246 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a graduate from St. Stephen's College, Delhi University and MBA from IIFT, New Delhi. He's presently working with a French MNC in Mumbai as DGM. I am a senior Central Government officer. My wife is running her own Management Consultancy firm. We are residing in our own independent bungalow in Gurgaon.
Looking for a professional working girl from a reputed institute.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Jaipur, Rajasthan. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH37776246