Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a smart, gentle and caring person. He has done B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He then worked with Oracle Corporation in Bangalore for 4 years. He was a project manager at Oracle when he left the company in July, 2012. After that, he did his MBA from Michigan State University, USA. Since June, 2014, he is working for Amazon in Seattle, USA as a Senior Program Manager.

I am a Metallurgical Engineer (from BIT Sindri). I was working in a steel plant in Wardha till Feb, 2015. Now I am retired and live in Darbhanga with my wife. My wife is a home-maker.

I have two sons. I have created this profile for my younger son.My elder son is a Mechanical Engineer and is currently working with an MNC . He is married and is settled in Bangalore.My daughter-in-law is a Software Engineer, also working in Bangalore with an MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sitamarhi, Samar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: