SH30192152 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Gudia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done Masters in Computer Applications.She is a person with broad outlook, very understanding, intelligent , family oriented , honest ,caring and down to earth person .These qualities very well describe her . Having a very good sense of humor. She is a software engineer by profession and working for Private MNC in Bangalore. We are a nuclear family with traditional values & modern thinking, consisting of 5 members from Jajpur Road, Orissa.My father is a retired Govt Employee.My mother is a homemaker.She is very attached to family, friends and her work and also feels responsible for the society,Like to live in present We are looking for a suitable partner for my sister, who should have a matching personality with her and also both the families should respects to each others family values. I hope you would like to know more about her,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gudia
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from orissa, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH30192152