SH20568616 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
** ME **

My name is Name Visible on Login, I work at Location Labs in San Francisco/Bay Area, and went to University of California, San Diego to study Electrical and Computer Engineering (and I believe that should be enough to find me on the interwebs :D). I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, went to a convent high school, and finished my undergraduate studies in India.


I'm fairly responsible and determined, but carefree at the same time to enjoy new experiences in life. As a result, you will find me doing fun adventures on weekend like hiking, river rafting, rock climbing, riding a roller coaster, or just exploring some new cuisines and hole-in-the-wall restaurants.


My interests include playing chess, tennis, and travelling. I like staying fit and make it a point to either exercise or swim regularly in the gym. Cooking sometimes relaxes me: yes, my roommates would refer to me as a ninja cook :) I also like reading about technology and start ups,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH20568616