SH20175069 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, We Belong to business family located at Silvassa ( 2 Hours drive from Mumbai ) My Son did His Schooling From Don Bosco High School and Later Lions English School. He Did his Graduation from Ness Wadia College of Commerce - Pune, Post Graduation in Management From BIMM Pune. After His Post Graduation he Worked for DHL express for a year and later joined our family business. We are into manufacturing business since last 30 years. His passion is traveling, photography, swimming
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH20175069