SH13995200 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am working on my associates degree in Cardiovascular Technology. My friends describe me as friendly, fun loving, and confident. My hobbies/interests include cooking, watching movies, listening to music etc... My favourite sports are Volleyball, Badminton. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is friendly, adjustable, down to earth and has family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baroda, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HSH13995200