SH91085006 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Khatik, Khatik
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, I am very soft hearted person who believes in truth and soft person, hates egoistic and selfish person. Self motivated and kind devoted to my parents. Preferred to my pending first, then lookin to other work. I like listening to music.
I belong to kota rajasthan.
I am working in punjab national bank as Asst. Manager.
I would like a smart beautiful & inteligent girl, and she should be belongs to my cast & my religion. she must understund me & my family value's.
My father is Govt. Employe and my mother is house wife. I have three sister and younger brother. All sister are married and well satellted, and my Brother is working in multinational company in Delh
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Khatik, Khatik
Belongs to Bhalwala gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kota, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatik
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=HEMANTVERMA1983