SH45626789 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

I am born and brought up in Delhi.I have done my schooling from a convent school in Delhi and graduation from Delhi University in Commerce . MBA Finance(Executive) from MDU University . At present I am working for a US based multinational company in Gurgaon as Assistant Manager in Finance and Accounts.
In case you wish to know any further details, please feel free to drop a message or email me.

We are Punjabi Sharmas) belonging to District Jalandhar in Punjab (now settled in Gurgaon-Own House.

Father- Retired Central Govt Gazetted Ofiicer(Passed Away)
Mother- Home Maker
Brother- Charted Accountant, working for US Consulting Company
Sister in law- MBA, Housewife
Sister- MBA, working in US MNC
Brother in law- MBA, Head- HR in US MNC

All other relatives are well settled in Indian and abroad.

Thanks and wish you all the best for your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jullundhar, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GurgaonIndia