Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allah's decree prevails, Asalam Aleykum. At age 10, came to US, in-touch with my roots, open minded religious (respect to Salaf-Us-Saliheen) posses a humble personality, into simplicity not show-off-ness. I like to fulfill rights of my God, serve my parents, uphold good manners in society.I am excited about getting married to the right one, it'd be so cool to love n care for someone. I love cats. I am soft spoken yet confident, sensitive, ambitious, optimistic, opinionated,a bit romantic (altho never had a girlfriend) fan of korean soap-operas..Religious Level: moderate in sense putting God/Prophet before everything else.I give more value to human relationships over showcasing materials & objects.I am a good listener who values meaningful conversations & value time.I like to understand other views uphold "agree to disagree" policy without raising our voices.I believe in giving people space to develop n live their dreams (halal dreams plz) very sensitive to people's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karachi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 19 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: