SH77826756 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Cincinnati, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a genuine person. I love to laugh, I've even done stand up comedy. I have a lot of goals for my future, and work every day to achieve them. I have an adventurous soul and love to travel and see new places. On the other hand, I can sit on the sofa and watch TV after work for hours. I appreciate the people in my life and what they mean to me. I'm very independent and like my space. I like self discovery and believe I learn something new about myself every day. My values are a mix of traditional and progressive, I judge no one and expect not to be judged. I don't believe in regrets just experiences to learn from.

I'm seeking a partner that is down to earth, smart, creative, and funny. I'm a creative person and seek the same in a potential partner. I want someone who enjoys art and the value it brings to the world. A person who is passionate about life, family, friends, and the world around them. I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Ghuffran86