SH01629953 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Iyer
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Irvine, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Oklahoma. I finished my law degree at University of Texas at Austin. I did math and philosophy grad school before my law degree. I worked in Chicago with a federal judge for a year, and now I work at a California law firm. I enjoy yoga, comedy, frisbee, and soccer. I like Curb Your Enthusiasm and It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia. My parents are both doctors and they live in Oklahoma. They are pretty religious people, but at the same time they are liberal. I have a younger brother in college. We are a close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Iyer
Belongs to Shatamarshana gothra
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madurai/Tanjore, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GVNGK