Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a person full of life and she loves to enjoy life to its fullest. She is a happy ? go ? lucky person, a girl with no tensions, who loves to get a smile on others face, and WITH A KID WITHIN HERSELF.

She is sensitive and emotional in nature and liberal and intellectual in her thinking. She is very caring and loving, and a good listener. She is very creative and enjoys all forms of art. She enjoys reading, traveling and hanging out with friends.

She would best suit someone who is well educated, well settled with a reputed and cultured family background. According to her, "she wants her partner to be a friend rather than a husband, with whom she can share each and every moment of her life. She wants her partner to be fun loving, outgoing, energetic and most important UNDERSTANDING".
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Marwari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: