SH91563665 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair/Menon
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam a straight forward, God loving, caring and ambitious person. I would like to have a life partner who is very understanding and caring. It would be great if he is settled in Delhi.

Ours is a nuclear family. My father is working in UAE as a Procurement Executive and mother is working as a teacher in Delhi. Iam staying with my parents and Iam working in the South Indian Bank, Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair/Menon
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH91563665