SH88672136 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Not Sure
Location
:
Mississauga, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamaleikum, We are looking for a suitable groom for our sister Name Visible on Login. She has recently completed her Bachelors in Business and Society from York University, Toronto and is working with a reputed company as Office Administrator.

    Name Visible on Login is soft spoken, religious, intelligent and family oriented. Like all the ladies in our family she has been wearing hijab and abaya since a very young age. Alhamdolillah, she has also performed Hajj last year.
    Her interests include learning more about Islam, cooking, volunteering with various religious and social organizations.

    She spent her childhood in Nigeria, teenage years in USA ( Sugar Land, TX) and India and then moved to Canada for her university degree. She visits India frequently and like everyone else in our family, she is well versed with Indian customs and traditions. All of us speak fluent urdu / hindi and prefer talking in urdu at home.

    We are looking for a moderately religious, educated and open minded match residing in USA/Canada from a respectable family of Indian origin. Please do not send an interest if you do not reside in USA/Canada .

    Regarding our family background, we are open minded, close knit traditional and Islam practicing family. Our parents are originally from Kanpur, UP, India but we have stayed in various parts of the world including Nigeria, USA and Canada. My late father was a Saudi diplomat in Nigeria for more than three decades. My mother is a homemaker. We are four brothers and Name Visible on Login is the youngest in the family. My three brothers are based in Sugar Land, Texas whereas I am based in Mississauga, Canada and Name Visible on Login resides with me. All of us are married with kids.

    We believe that marriage is not just a union of two individuals but that of two families.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, USA, Nigeria
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Not Sure
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kanpur, U.P India
    • 4 of which married 4
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada, India, USA, Nigeria
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH88672136