SH88391998 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Dheevara
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is currently doing her masters in business management specialising in marketing in the UK.Her last assignment was that of an assistant food and beverages manager in a highly reputed five star hotel in Bangalore after taking a transfer from chennai where she was employed by the same hotel . She did her schooling in Bangalore. While pursuing her graduate and post graduate education in hospitality , she has lived in Agra, Delhi, Shimla and Mumbai.

    She is fun to be with, warm and enthusiastic about life. She is sociable, affectionate, caring and enjoys life as it comes with her witty sense of humor. She enjoys reading, singing, watching movies, loves pets and travelling. She is an elegant person with finer taste in life , very creative and values relationships with her family and friends above all.

    Though she was trained in singing while in school, In her previous stint in Chennai over the last two years, she has chose to pursue music as a passion apart from work by training further. She enjoys watching movies and believes in creating a balance between work and leisure.

    We hope to find someone who is well educated, traveled, fun loving from a good family, doing well in his career and above all a good human being who can become her friend for life.We are from Kozhikode, Kerala but settled in Bangalore for over 28 years.I am a retired marketing professional and my wife is a doctorate and prof in a reputed city college . My younger son has just completed his masters. We are a close knit, happy and loving family with a wish to welcome a fifth member soon.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • kozhikode
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam, Tamil
    • Only Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH88391998