SH85949028 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, NAMBIAR
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Navy
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi m Name Visible on Login. work in navy. m very soft spoken, optimistic
in life, visit temples, visit panoramic sites, Though I work I would like to study further.....
I would like to marry a girl who HAS GOT a dream.........
SHE SHOULD BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND ME.......... that is enough
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, NAMBIAR
Belongs to KAPPATAN gothra
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PATTANNUR, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH85949028