SH79129025 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am B. Tech (IT) from Nagpur University and presently working as Technology Lead in Infosys, Pune.

My dad is retired from Punjab National Bank and My mom is a homemaker. They are settled in Kharagpur(West Bengal)
My younger brother is working in IIT Kharagpur as a research Scholar

I am a straightforward, sincere, and fun loving person. I love good food (cooking & eating), like watching movies, trekking, traveling.
Looking for a friendly, caring and loving person with good family background, life goals and values. One who can be a good friend and Companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kharagpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH79129025