SH71190865 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a handsome, jovial, enthusiastic and a down to earth person. He respects his elders and adores his younger ones. He believes in maintaining his strong family values.


He is currently working as a solution architect and leading a team of 4 in a software firm in Gurgaon. He did his bachelors in engineering in IT from Delhi College of Engineering in 2007.

He prefers being fit and maintains his regular habit of exercising. He prefers spending his free time doing photography. Also, he is a keen traveler and has been abroad number of times for both work and leisure.

I, father, am a retired business man and my wife is a retired teacher. We are a punjabi family settled in Delhi since last 50 years.

My elder son is married, a doctor by profession and currently settled in USA.

My brothers/sisters are settled in Delhi and my wife's brothers/sisters are settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH71190865