SH56597616 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently living my childhood dream of becoming a doctor and looking for a suitable partner to share my joy, laughters (many) and sorrows(little). I come from a very close knit family and I cherish every moment spent with them. My friends describe me as calm, composed and smart.

    As far as my personality goes, I absolutely love to laugh and others find me to be quite entertaining. I'm also pretty easy going, I get along with almost everyone. I also believe that I have a good balance of both Indian and Western cultures... I know everyone says that, but it's true! I think I've taken the best of each culture and incorporated it into my life. That being said, I take pride in being an Indian. And lastly, I'm an ambitious person.. I strive to learn and attain different experiences, because after all, isn't that what life is about?

    As for hobbies, I absolutely love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have travel to a lot of places, but there's still a lot out there to explore! I also love to watch movies-bollywood, kollywood and hollywood of course; judge me all you want, but everyone loves the three hour long- song and dance filled "dramas" :)
    I enjoy music, no matter what type it is.. I have learnt Carnatic music for 7 yrs. , and I absolutely love concerts!

    And finally, as for the qualities that I value most in a partner... I would have to say that honesty, humor and being ambitious are my top three (but it all depends on the individual and what they're all about). I think that honesty is the building block for any relationship, so I value it very highly. Plus, I consider myself a honest person so I'd expect the same in return. I also have a very light hearted, and generally sarcastic, sense of humor, which I hope you can appreciate!

    Alright I'm sure you're tired of reading by now, so if you're interested, drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH56597616