SH53922560 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil
Location
:
Yarmouth Port, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A firm believer in simple living and high thinking. I was born and raised in India. I've been in the US since I was twelve years old...After living here for more than half my life, I definitely have a blend of Indian as well as Western values. I am laid back and love to try out new things. My family and a handful of close friends mean the world to me and I love spending time with them as often as I can. I love books, especially books on spirituality and eastern philosophies. I love holding meaningful conversations and discussing intellectual thoughts and concepts. I am also very much into classical music, yoga, meditation, exploring nature, watching documentaries, traveling, hiking and being happy.
    What I am looking for in a partner is that he should be open minded, honest and family oriented. Someone who is optimistic about life and lives the present moment to the fullest.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Gujarat, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Documentaries
    • Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Thai
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH53922560