Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Kottayam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is now studying for mtech in ece.her father retired,mother and brother is working.her friends describe as ambitious,caring,easy going and happy.her hobbies include cooking,seeing films,listening music.she expects a simple,cool,caring, and understanding life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Saliya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: