SH42217936 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login.. I like to lead my life to the fullest with an easy going attitude. I am quite liberal and yet value our culture reasonably. I am an outdoor person and love to lead a passionate life. I recently joined Apple after
having worked for 3 years in Chicago. Being independent and someone who values little things in life is what I am looking for in my partner. Cooking, golfing, canoeing and hiking are few of my hobbies. I also enjoy travelling and volunteering. I love to stay fit and work out 6 days a week :D

I would love to have a partner who can compliment me well; be energetic and create enough memories together which we can cherish for the rest of our lives :DnnFather is a Pediatrician and runs a private Clinic. Mom has been a homemaker. I do not have brothers or sisters but ours is a huge family with lots of cousins with whom I grew alongwith.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tulu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH42217936