SH28091692 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. My friends describe me as honest girl. My hobbies/interests include music,dance,photography,cooking, movies. I Love to play badminton. I prefer reading story related books. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone understanding, smart, funny, loving n caring guy. Who respect my family. Who enjoy each moment of life with me n share everything with me. Thank you 4 opening my profile. All the Best 4 ur future..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Our family is originally from Moviya. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Colombia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH28091692