Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She believes in enjoying life completely.... every bit of it. She is keen to explore different facets of life. Being adventurous led her to do White water rafting at the challenging site of Hrishikesh in the river Ganga, Snorkeling over coral-Reef in the Red Sea at Hurgada Egypt, Para-Sailing at Pataya in Thailand. Music comes naturally to her as both the parents are instrumentalists. She is blessed with melodious voice.. She loves being creative in every walk of life. She obtained her MS in Computer Science from University Of Southern California, Los-Angeles. She enjoys her professional work and intends to add a Management Degree later on.
    We are looking for someone who has respect for his partner. Believes in compassion, being dynamic and creative, easy going and willing to enjoy life as it unfolds.

    The family is well educated. Father is MBA, manages his Portfolio of Investment as well as actively engaged in New-age Spirituality. Mother is Post Graduate and pursuing a Teaching Profession. Both are interested in Indian Classical Music-instrumental. Younger sister is studying.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre... more
    • Blues, Folk, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: